109012, Москва, ул. Ильинка, д.4, Гостиный Двор
Тел.: +7 095 956 54 45, +7 095 981 54 45.
E-mail: mosco@mosco.ru

Оригинал документа: http://mosco.ru/eng/info/about-company/structure/


Structure


распечатать

"MOSCO Company" is a team of creative and innovative managers, whom you can get acquainted with at this page:

IN MOSCOW

Management

General Manager – Mila Melender, mila@mosco.ru

Sales director - Nataliya Khokhlova, natasha@mosco.ru

Airline and train tickets sales department

Head of department – Dmitry Makovsky, dmitry@mosco.ru

Business travel department

Head of department - Alla Asonova, alla@mosco.ru

Leisure travel department

Manager - Piskunova Natalia, npiskunova@mosco.ru
Manager - Nikolenko Svetlana, svetlana@mosco.ru

Visa department

Manager (outbound visas) – Victoria Samaryanova, v.samaryanova@mosco.ru
Manager (entry visa to Russia) - Dmitry Volzhin, dima@mosco.ru

IT department

Head of IT department - Artem Artemov, a.artemov@mosco.ru
System administrator - Stanislav Alekhin, stanislav@mosco.ru

IN ST.PETERSBURG

Director of branch office in St.-Petersburg - Valeria Devyatovskaya, valeria@mosco.ru

Mosco, Copirignt © 2001-2004